Maryland Graduated Licensing System (GLS).
Plan the process of obtaining your License
Learners Permit (LP)
Are you at least 15 years and 9 months old? Then Prepare to take the Law test or Knowledge test.
Attend a Driving School
You may also enroll in driving school while working on obtaining LP.
Complete all required driving hours as stipulated in Skills log book, page 19.
Obtain your Provision License by scheduling your skills test(driving test) with
We provide Teen and Adult Drivers' Education/Driving School in Baltimore
1331 W. Baltimore St. Baltimore MD, 21223 Office Hrs: 12noon to 6pm Mon-Fri
We offer the Maryland Driver education and instructions classes for teens and adults.
Class Price $250.00.
Next Class Date:
Evening Class : 6pm - 9:15pm
Easy online registration available
Morning Class : 10:00am - 1:15pm
We only accept money orders, visa and credit cards.